100 XR Home Page
Listen Now


Ligion bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Ligion band

Ligion band photo 2007

Ligion Biography

Although Ligion's roots are from Cleveland, Ohio USA, it was Nashville's happening Rock scene that drew the band out of its hometown comfort zone. All members perform under aliases; the group consists of Lig on vocals, June on guitar+keyboards, Seth on guitar, Levi on bass and Johannes on drums.

Soon after relocating to Music City, while living on the floor of an office above a bar, the yet-to-be-signed outfit found itself added to the playlist of the local radio chart. Quickly becoming one of the most requested acts on the station, the exposure helped the group land on the same stages as Nickelback, Velvet Revolver, Puddle Of Mudd, Staind and Three Days Grace.
Ligion's debut album, "External Affairs", came out on Maple Jam / Bellum Records in March 2007 led by the modern-Rock radio single "Get Over Me".


Ligion biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Ligion pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

External Affairs (2007)

External Affairs
1. On The Way
2. Lost My Car
3. Get Over Me
4. Reach
5. Pins And Needles
6. Weak (The Internal War)
7. Come On
8. For You
9. The Other Side
10. Hey, Hey (I Don't Care)
11. Carry Me
Ligion discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Ligion albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist