100 XR Home Page
Listen Now


Lostprophets discography, albums cover art, tracklist & more

Lostprophets Biography » » »

Lostprophets Discography

The Fake Sound Of Progress (2001)

The Fake Sound Of Progress
1. Shinobi Vs. Dragon Ninja
2. The Fake Sound Of Progress
3. Five Is A Four Letter Word
4. ...And She Told Me To Leave
5. Kobrakai
6. The Handsome Life Of Swing
7. A Thousand Apologies
8. Still Laughing
9. For Sure
10. Awkward
11. Ode To Summer

Start Something (2004)

Start Something
1. We Still Kill The Old Way
2. To Hell We Ride
3. Last Train Home
4. Make A Move
5. Burn, Burn
6. I Don't Know
7. Hello Again
8. Goodbye Tonight
9. Start Something
10. A Million Miles
11. Last Summer
12. Sway

Liberation Transmission (2006)

Liberation Transmission
1. Everday Combat
2. A Town Called Hypocrisy
3. The New Transmission
4. Rooftops (A Liberation Broadcast)
5. Can't Stop, Gotta Date With Hate
6. Can't Catch Tomorrow (Good Shoes Won't Save You This Time)
7. Everybody's Screaming!!!
8. Broken Hearts, Torn Up Letters And The Story Of A Lonely Girl
9. 4:Am Forever
10. For All These Times Son, For All These Times
11. Heaven For The Weather, Hell For The Company
12. Always All Ways (Apologies, Glances And Messed Up Chances)

The Betrayed (2010)

The Betrayed
1. If It Wasn't For Hate, We'd Be Dead By Now
2. Dstryr / Dstryr
3. It's Not The End Of The World, But I Can See It From Here
4. Where We Belong
5. Next Stop, Atro City
6. For He's A Jolly Good Felon
7. A Better Nothing
8. Streets Of Nowhere
9. Dirty Little Heart
10. Darkest Blue
11. The Light That Shines Twice As Bright...

Weapons (2012)

1. Bring 'Em Down
2. We Bring An Arsenal
3. Another Shot
4. Jesus Walks
5. A Song For Where I'm From
6. A Little Reminder That I'll Never Forget
7. Better Off Dead
8. Heart On Loan
9. Somedays
10. Can't Get Enough
Lostprophets discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Lostprophets albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist