100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Megan McCauley

Megan McCauley bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Megan McCauley photo 2005

Megan McCauley Biography

Singer + songwriter Megan McCauley was born on August 31, 1988 in Cleveland, Ohio USA.

She recorded two songs, the single "Die For You" and "Reverie", for the soundtrack to the film "Fantastic Four". Her self-titled debut 4-track EP was released in January 2006 through Wind-up Records.

Megan McCauley issued the full-length album "Better Than Blood" in October 2007.


Megan McCauley biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Megan McCauley pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Megan McCauley [EP] (2006)

Megan McCauley self-titled EP
1. Die For You
2. I'll Pay You To Shoot Him
3. Fragile
4. Wonder

Better Than Blood (2007)

Better Than Blood
1. Migraine
2. Fragile
3. Wrong Way Out
4. Reverie
5. Tap That
6. Wonder
7. I Realize
8. See Through
9. Come To Me
10. Porcelain Doll
11. I'll Pay You To Shoot Him
Megan McCauley discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Megan McCauley albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist