100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Ms Mr

Ms Mr bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Ms Mr

Ms Mr photo 2013
Lizzy Plapinger (L) and Max Hershenow (R)

Ms Mr Biography

The Alternative Electro-Pop New York City-based duo MS MR features vocalist Lizzy Plapinger and Idaho-born producer Max Hershenow. They began their musical collaboration in the fall of 2010, recording at Hershenow's home studio in Brooklyn, over the course of 2011.

They started to draw a lot of media attention with the release of a single titled "Hurricane" and the 2012's EP "Candy Bar Creep Show".
In May 2013 MS MR released its first full-length album, "Secondhand Rapture", which containted the aforementioned Alternative Songs top 40 hit "Hurricane".


Ms Mr biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Ms Mr pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    more pics coming soon

Secondhand Rapture (2013)

Secondhand Rapture
1. Hurricane
2. Bones
3. Ash Tree Lane
4. Fantasy
5. Dark Doo Wop
6. Head Is Not My Home
7. Salty Sweet
8. Think Of You
9. Twenty Seven
10. BTSK
11. No Trace
12. This Isn't Control
Ms Mr discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Ms Mr albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist