100 XR Home Page
Listen Now


Neurosonic bio, timeline, discography, pics & more


Neurosonic photo 2006

Neurosonic Biography

Neurosonic is Jason Darr, essentially a one-man band hailing from Calgary, CANADA. Darr, a multi-instrumentalist with a penchant for Industrial grooves, Hard-Rock riffage and big, catchy choruses tailored for mainstream appeal, had a brush with success with a cover of Madonna's 2000 Dance-Techno opus "Music" with prior project, Out Of Your Mouth.

Neurosonic's debut album, "Drama Queen", was released in mid-2006 in Canada, in November in Europe and in January 2007 in the States. The set included two singles, "Fearless" and "So Many People", the latter of which peaked at #30 on the U.S. Hot Mainstream Rock chart.


Neurosonic biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Neurosonic pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Drama Queen (2006)

Drama Queen
1. So Many People
2. Are Solar
3. I Will Always Be Your Fool
4. Me Myself And I
5. Crazy Sheila
6. Until I Die
7. Fearless
8. Boneheads
9. Frankenstien
10. So Now You Know
11. For The Boy
Neurosonic discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Neurosonic albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist