100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Nothing More

Nothing More bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Nothing More band

Nothing More band 2009
left to right > Paul O'Brien, Jonny Hawkins, Mark Vollelunga and Daniel Oliver

Nothing More Biography

Hailing from San Antonio, Texas USA, Nothing More started touring in 2005, making contacts through MySpace and building a loyal following in the West South Central States area. Lead singer Jonny Hawkins, guitarist Mark Vollelunga, bassist Daniel Oliver and drummer Paul O'Brien are quite ambitious with their music, mixing Alternative and Progressive-Rock.

In February 2009 the quartet released their first official full-length CD: "The Few Not Fleeting".

Now with over 500 live shows under their belts, including opening slots for such bands as Seether, Papa Roach and others, Nothing More are back with their first release for Eleven Seven Music, a powerful single titled "This Is The Time (Ballast)".


Nothing More biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Nothing More pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    more pics coming soon