100 XR Home Page
Listen Now


Overseer bio, timeline, discography, pics & more


Rob Overseer photo 2003

Overseer Biography

Hailing from Leeds, ENGLAND, Rob Overseer began his career as a DJ releasing two indie EPs "The Zeptastic" and "Hit The Tarmac" during the second half of the '90s. He combined heavy-Rock riffs with modern element of dance beats.

His debut album, "Wreckage", was issued in 2003, it included the single "Horndog" and a series of cuts used for action sequences in films and computer games.


Overseer biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Overseer pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Wreckage (2003)

1. Slayed
2. Stompbox
3. Supermoves
4. Velocity Shift
5. Horndog
6. Meteorology
7. Aquaplane
8. Doomsday
9. Basstrap
10. Sparks
11. Never
12. Heligoland
Overseer discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Overseer albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist