100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

The Panic Channel

The Panic Channel bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

The Panic Channel band

The Panic Channel photo 2006

The Panic Channel Biography

This Alternative-Rock band got its start when Jane's Addiction announced their official split in June 2004; however three of the former members, guitarist Dave Navarro, bass player Chris Chaney and drummer Stephen Perkins, decided to continue working together under a new name; they hired singer + guitarist Steve Isaacs and The Panic Channel was on the map.

The band played their first official show in Los Angeles, Clifornia USA, in late 2004 and the foursome spent the better part of the next year completing their debut album, "(ONe)"; the set hit stores in August 2006 and eventually reached #110 on The Billboard 200. The main single off the CD was the soaring "Why Cry", it peaked at #33 on The Hot Modern Rock list and #39 on The Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks.


The Panic Channel biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

The Panic Channel pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

(ONe) (2006)

1. Teahouse Of The Spirits
2. Left To Lose
3. Bloody Mary
4. Why Cry
5. Awake
6. She Won't Last
7. Said You'd Be
8. Outsider
9. Blue Bruises
10. Night One
11. Listen
12. Lie Next To Me
The Panic Channel discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of The Panic Channel albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist