100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

The Prom Kings

The Prom Kings bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

The Prom Kings

The Prom Kings photo 2004

The Prom Kings Biography

This Alternative-Rock quartet was formed in Los Angeles, California USA, by lead vocalist Chris Carney, guitarist Daniel 'Joey' Hollearn, bassist Mauricio Brandao and drummer Luke Pickerill.

In 2005 the band issued their debut self-titled full-length disc on Three Kings Records. Led by the single entitled "Alone", the CD reached #30 on The Top Heatseekers Albums chart.


The Prom Kings biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

The Prom Kings pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

The Prom Kings (2005)

The Prom Kings self-titled album
1. Angels
2. Birthday
3. Fade
4. Better Man
5. Alone
6. Lines
7. Down
8. Blow
9. Bleeding
10. The One
The Prom Kings discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of The Prom Kings albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist