100 XR Home Page
Listen Now


+44 bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

+44 band

+44 photo 2006

+44 Biography

Former Blink-182 co-founders Mark Hoppus and Travis Barker have reunited under the aegis of a new alliance called +44. The band which also included lead guitarist Shane Gallagher and rhythm guitarist Craig Fairbaugh started in 2005, after Tom DeLonge unceremoniously left Blink to pursue his new project Angels & Airwaves.

+44 released their much anticipated debut album, "When Your Heart Stops Beating", in November 2006 on Interscope Records; it quickly catapulted into the top 10 of The Billboard 200 led by the title-track, which peaked at #14 on The Hot Modern Rock chart. A second single, "Baby Come On", received little attention from radio stations.


+44 biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

+44 pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

When Your Heart Stops Beating (2006)

When Your Heart Stops Beating
1. Lycanthrope
2. Baby Come On
3. When Your Heart Stops Beating
4. Little Death
5. 155
6. Lillian
7. Cliffdiving
8. interlude
9. Weatherman
10. No, It Isn't
11. Make You Smile
12. Chapter 13
+44 discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of +44 albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist