100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Roadrunner United

Roadrunner United bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Roadrunner United band

Roadrunner United band photo 2005

Roadrunner United Biography

Created to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the heavy-Rock label Roadrunner Records, Roadrunner United was an ambitious project that features 57 artists from 45 of the label's past and present bands.
Four central team leaders were chosen to produce and write the songs: Trivium vocalist Matthew Heafy, Slipknot drummer Joey Jordison, guitariststs Dino Cazares, ex-Fear Factory and Robert Flynn from Machine Head.

Released in October 2005, the album entitled "The All-Star Sessions", contained all new original tracks including the single "The End".


Roadrunner United biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Roadrunner United pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Roadrunner United: The All-Star Sessions (2005)

Roadrunner United: The All-Star Sessions
1. The Dagger
2. The Enemy
3. Annihilation By The Hands Of God
4. In The Fire
5. The End
6. Tired N' Lonely
7. Independent (Voice Of The Voiceless)
8. Dawn Of A Golden Age
9. The Rich Man
10. No Way Out
11. Baptized In The Redemption
12. Roads
13. Blood And Flames
14. Enemy Of The State
15. I Don't Wanna Be (A Superhero)
16. Army Of The Sun
17. No Mas Control
18. Constitution Down
Roadrunner United discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Roadrunner United albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist