100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Rob Dickinson

Rob Dickinson bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Rob Dickinson

Rob Dickinson photo 2005

Rob Dickinson Biography

Ex-Catherine Wheel frontman and cousin to Iron Maiden's frontman Bruce Dickinson, singer + guitarist & songwriter Rob Dickinson, was born on July 23, 1965 and raised in Norfolk, ENGLAND. In 1990 he formed the Alternative-Rock band Catherine Wheel that quietly unleashed six brilliant albums throughout the '90s.

Five years after his groundbreaking band stopped making records, in September 2005, Rob Dickinson delivered his first solo album, "Fresh Wine For The Horses", which included the excellent single "My Name Is Love".


Rob Dickinson biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Rob Dickinson pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Fresh Wine For The Horses (2005)

Fresh Wine For The Horses
1. My Name Is Love
2. Oceans
3. The Night
4. Mutineer
5. Intelligent People
6. Handsome
7. Bathe Away
8. The Storm
9. Bad Beauty
10. Don't Change
11. Towering And Flowering
Rob Dickinson discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Rob Dickinson albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist