100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Seasons After

Seasons After bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Seasons After

Seasons After photo 2009

Seasons After Biography

Seasons After is a five-piece Alternative-Metal band from Wichita, Kansas USA, that was formed in late 2006 with Chris Schlichting on vocals, James Beattie on guitar + backing vocals, Chris Dawson on guitar, Michael Byers on bass and Tim Rails on drums. Their sound, blending guitar and vocal harmonies, has been classified by some as nu-Metal with old school roots.

In just three short years, Seasons After has been fortunate to perform on The Vans Warped Tour twice, Taste of Chaos Tour and The Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival. They have toured extensively throughout the Midwest region promoting their debut album, "Through Tomorrow", which was released in June 2008 and two years later they scored a substantial Active Rock radio hit with the single "Cry Little Sister".

August 2010 saw the group release a digital single titled "Gettin' Even".


Seasons After biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Seasons After pictures:

  • Seasons After band 2008 Seasons After band 2008
    Group shot 2008

Through Tomorrow (2008)

Through Tomorrow
1. Some Things Burn
2. Through Tomorrow
3. On Your Own
4. 11:11
5. Marked
6. Hell Is...
7. Save You
8. The Knife
9. Let Go
10. Cry Little Sister
11. The Worst Parts

Gettin' Even [single] (2010)

Gettin' Even - single
Gettin' Even
Seasons After discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Seasons After albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist