100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Silent Civilian

Silent Civilian bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Silent Civilian

Silent Civilian photo 2010
from left: Dave Delacruz, Jonny Santos, Robbie Young and Ryan Halpert

Silent Civilian Biography

The Alternative-Metal outfit Silent Civilian was formed in 2005 in Los Angeles, California USA, by Jonny Santos, who is best known as the vocalist + guitarist & songwriter for the Grammy nominated group Spineshank.

Santos recruited guitarist Tim Mankowski, bassist Henno and drummer Chris Mora to cut the band's debut album "Rebirth Of The Temple". Since the recording of the CD, released in May 2006, the band's line-up changed several times.

Silent Civilian resurfaced four years later, in May 2010 with its sophomore album, "Ghost Stories", which found the group introducing three new members Dave Delacruz on lead guitar, Robbie Young on bass and Ryan Halpert on drums with Santos retaining his role of frontman.


Silent Civilian biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Silent Civilian pictures:

  • Silent Civilian band lineup 2005 Silent Civilian band lineup 2005
    The band line-up 2005

Rebirth Of The Temple (2006)

Rebirth Of The Temple
1. A Call To Arms
2. Funeral
3. The Song Remains Un-Named
4. Rebirth Of The Temple
5. Divided
6. Bitter Pill
7. Force Fed
8. Lies In The House Of Shame
9. Wrath
10. Dead To Me 2006
11. First Amendment
12. Falling Down
13. Live Again

Ghost Stories (2010)

Ghost Stories
1. Let Us Prey
2. Victim Of Fear
3. The Phoenix
4. Ghost Stories
5. Sustenance
6. Cast The First Stone
7. Last One Standing
8. Atonement
9. Murder One
10. Dressed In Black
11. The Gift (Feeding Time)
Silent Civilian discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Silent Civilian albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist