100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Since October

Since October bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Since October band

Since October photo 2008

Since October Biography

Hailing from Bradenton, Florida USA and comprising vocalist Ben Graham, guitarist Luke Graham, bassist Josh Johnson and drummer Audie Grantham, the Alternative-Metal combo Since October was built from the ground up, kicking and clawing in the hard-scrabble Southern club circuit as a self-made Rock n' Roll band. They sold over 5,000 copies of an independent release prior to signing to Tooth & Nail.

The well-known Christian label released their debut album, "This Is My Heart", in May 2008. They had a substantial Rock radio hit with "Guilty", which peaked at #21 on the Billboard's Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks and toured with bands like Trapt, 10 Years, Saving Abel and Saliva and shared stages with Shinedown, Flyleaf, Papa Roach, Chevelle and Judas Priest, to name a few.

Since October's sophomore album, "Life / Scars / Apologies", arrived in June 2010 led by the Active Rock top 40 hit "The Way You Move".


Since October biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Since October pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

This Is My Heart (2008)

This Is My Heart
1. Emily
2. My Heart
3. Beautiful
4. Disaster
5. In This Moment
6. Guilty
7. World To Me
8. Live To Die
9. Follow Me Down
10. Waiting
11. Everything
12. Part Of Me

Life / Scars / Apologies (2010)

Life / Scars / Apologies
1. The Way You Move
2. Life, Scars, Apologies
3. Believe
4. Sober Love
5. Life Of Mine
6. Other Side Of Me
7. The Show
8. Mend All The Pieces
9. Crying Shame
10. My Only
11. Made Up My Mind
12. Don't Follow
Since October discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Since October albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist