100 XR Home Page
Listen Now


Supercreep bio, timeline, discography, pics & more


Supercreep photo 2005

Supercreep Biography

The Alternative-Rock project Supercreep was the brainchild of singer + songwriter & multi-instrumentalist Jody Delli Santi. Growing up in Wayne, New Jersey USA, Delli Santi always knew that he wanted to make his musical mark; prior to his move across the river to New York City, he spent years studying music and musical history.
The band was created in Los Angeles, after Delli Santi made his move there with keyboard player Lauren Pardini, bassist Matt Maroulakos and drummer Johnny Dinu.

This four-piece band of self professed 'supercreeps' have rapidly gained a reputation for their tight and entertaining shows within the Jaded Folded Arm Movement ever present on the West Coast.
Supercreep's eponymous debut album was released in the summer of 2005 on Pats Record Company; the CD opens with the single "Mushroom Cloud".


Supercreep biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Supercreep pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Supercreep (2005)

Supercreep self-titled album
1. intro
2. Mushroom Cloud
3. One Day
4. Time
5. Soft Summer Breakdown
6. The Kids
7. Evolution
8. Polite
9. Fire Escapes
10. The Haze
11. Stereo
12. In The Dust
Supercreep discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Supercreep albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist