100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Surrender The Fall

Surrender The Fall bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Surrender The Fall

Surrender The Fall photo 2012

Surrender The Fall Biography

Modern Hard-Rock band Surrender The Fall formed up in 2005 in Memphis, Tennessee USA, by vocalist Jared Cole, guitarists Eddie Tyre and Anthony Pitts, bassist Devin Hightower and drummer Zack Horvath, who was replaced in 2010 by Ed Harris.

After years of toiling away in their local area, finally Surrender The Fall had a lucky break when they became an opening act for for such well established Metal bands as Nonpoint and All That Remains, they also signed to Rum Bum Records who released their debut album "Burn In The Spotlight" in September 2012. The set includes the Active Rock radio hit single "Love Hate Masquerade".


Surrender The Fall biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Surrender The Fall pictures:

  • Surrender The Fall band lineup 2008Surrender The Fall band lineup 2008
    The band line-up 2008

Burn In The Spotlight (2012)

Burn In The Spotlight
1. Everything You Want Me To Be
2. Love Hate Masquerade
3. Bleed
4. Deeper Inside
5. Some Kind Of Perfect
6. I Don't Wanna Know
7. Pitiful
8. Undesigned
9. 40 And 12
10. Nothing
11. Where You Belong
12. Into The Headlights
Surrender The Fall discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Surrender The Fall albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist