100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Times Of Grace

Times Of Grace bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Times Of Grace

Times Of Grace photo 2010
Jesse Leach [left] and Adam Dutkiewicz

Times Of Grace Biography

Killswitch Engage guitarist Adam Dutkiewicz and former KsE vocalist Jesse Leach are reteaming for Times Of Grace, a brand new alt-Metal band from Boston, Massachusetts USA, that finds the duo taking a creative left turn, boldly exploring new musical terrain while fearlessly digging deep into the recesses of their musical synergy and coming up with a provocative, heavy-yet-melodic result.

Dutkiewicz and Leach had remained friendly, even after Leach's exit from Killswitch Engage following the release of the landmark "Alive Or Just Breathing" album, but that didn't stop the singer from being surprised when his old bandmate contacted him about making an album together.
Adam D started writing what would become the Times Of Grace album, in his head, from his hospital bed. During his long and often uncertain recovery, the riffs and lyrics kept coming. "The Hymn Of A Broken Man" was released in early 2011 on Roadrunner Records, the album which debuted at #44 on The Billboard 200, begins with the percussive, almost militaristic single "Strength In Numbers".


Times Of Grace biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Times Of Grace pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

The Hymn Of A Broken Man (2011)

The Hymn Of A Broken Man
1. Strength In Numbers
2. Fight For Life
3. Willing
4. Where The Spirit Leads Me
5. Until The End Of Days
6. Live In Love
7. In The Arms Of Mercy
8. Hymn Of A Broken Man
9. The Forgotten One
10. Hope Remains
11. The End Of Eternity
12. Worlds Apart
13. Fall From Grace
Times Of Grace discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Times Of Grace albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist