100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Tinted Windows

Tinted Windows bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Tinted Windows

Tinted Windows photo 2009
left to Right: James Iha, Taylor Hanson, Adam Schlesinger and Bun E. Carlos

Tinted Windows Biography

Alternative-Rock supergroup Tinted Windows consisted of vocalist Taylor Hanson, guitarist James Iha, bassist Adam Schlesinger and drummer Bun E. Carlos. The band was signed to the New York City, New York USA-based S-Curve Records.
Lead singer Taylor Hanson is best known as a member of Hanson, the multi-million-selling trio of brothers from Tulsa who have been recording and touring since 1992; James Iha was one of the original members of The Smashing Pumpkins and has also been a member of A Perfect Circle; Adam Schlesinger is formerly of Fountains Of Wayne and Bun E. Carlos is the drummer of the legendary Cheap Trick, with whom he has played since the group's inception in 1974.

Featuring the single "King Of A Girl", the debut album by Tinted Windows, a self-titled 11-track set, came out in April 2009 and debuted at #59 on The Billboard 200 chart.


Tinted Windows biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Tinted Windows pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Tinted Windows (2009)

Tinted Windows self-titled album
1. Kind Of A Girl
2. Messing With My Head
3. Dead Serious
4. Can't Get A Read On You
5. Back With You
6. Without Love
7. Cha Cha
8. We Got Something
9. Nothing To Me
10. Doncha Wanna
11. Take Me Back
Tinted Windows discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Tinted Windows albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist