100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Tom Keifer

Tom Keifer bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Tom Keifer

Tom Keifer photo 2013

Tom Keifer Biography

Best known as the singer + guitarist & songwriter as the Hard-Rock multi-platinum band Cindarella, Tom Keifer was born on January 26, 1961, in Springfield, Pennsylvania USA.

His passion for the guitar was a source of stability in the turbulent teenage years and in 1983 began his professional music when formed Cindarella. After three extremely successful albums unfortunately Keifer lost his voice; the band recorded and released one more album in 1994 before disappearing from the music scene.

In April 2013 Tom Keifer released his long-awaited debut solo album, "The Way Life Goes". The album, powered by the single "Solid Ground", is a raw, introspective look at the rollercoaster ride that has been Keifer's life for the past 15 years. From being told that he would never sing again as a result of a partially paralyzed left vocal cord, to the emotional and personal battles that followed, his solo debut is a story of perseverance, a testament to the power of passion combined with a true love of music. The disc peaked at #78 on The Billboard Top 200 Albums chart.


Tom Keifer biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Tom Keifer pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    more pics coming soon

The Way Life Goes (2013)

The Way Life Goes
1. Solid Ground
2. A Different Light
3. It's Not Enough
4. Cold Day In Hell
5. Thick And Thin
6. Ask Me Yesterday
7. Fools Paradise
8. The Flower Song
9. Mood Elevator
10. Welcome To My Mind
11. You Showed Me
12. Ain't That A Bitch
13. The Way Life Goes
14. Babylon
Tom Keifer discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Tom Keifer albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist