100 XR Home Page
Listen Now


Vayden bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Vayden band

Vayden photo 2008
from left: Bruce Weitz, Jason Salomone, Curtis Casey & Armin Peterson

Vayden Biography

Formerly known as Simplfy, the Alternative-Rock quartet Vayden's rise out of the mire of obscurity began when they performed in and around their native Phoenix, Arizona USA, as opening act for such groups as Alien Ant Farm, Slightly Stoopid, King's X and Matchbox 20. The band's first line-up included lead singer Curtis Casey, guitarist Rob Robbins, bass player Bill Delrieu and drummer Bruce Weitz.

After a successful 2006 that saw Vayden release an excellent CD titled "Children Of Our Mistakes" and welcome two new members, guitarist Armin Peterson and bassist Jason Salomone, they signed a record deal with Silent Majority Group. Instead of rushing Vayden into the studio to record new material, the label opted to remix and remaster "Children Of Our Mistakes" and Silent Majority Group released the disc in June 2008. "Anthem Of The Used" was the first single lifted off Vayden's debut album.


Vayden biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Vayden pictures:

  • nopic nopic
    no more pics available

Children Of Our Mistakes (2008)

Children Of Our Mistakes
1. Children Of Our Mistakes
2. Karma Is A Professional Wrestler
3. The One You Left Behind
4. Elysium
5. Uniforms
6. Fallen
7. Paradise
8. Anthem Of The Used
9. Painted Face
10. Welcome
11. Zoe's Song
Vayden discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Vayden albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist