100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

We Are The Fallen

We Are The Fallen bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

We Are The Fallen

We Are The Fallen band 2009
LtoR: Ben Moody, John LeCompt, Carly Smithson, Rocky Gray & Marty O'Brien

We Are The Fallen Biography

Hailing from Los Angeles, California USA, the Alternative-Rock combo We Are The Fallen is comprised of the original members of multi-platinum trailblazing band Evanescence, guitarists Ben Moody and John LeCompt along with drummer Rocky Gray, with enigmatic American Idol finalist Carly Smithson powering the vocal reins of the group. Respected touring and studio bassist Marty O'Brien rounds out the iconic fivesome.
The name is a reference to Evanescence's first album "Fallen"; Ben Moody who co-founded the Amy Lee-fronted ensemble, was a principal writer of the multi-million selling debut CD, departed Evanescence in 2003.

We Are The Fallen's first album came out in May 2010 on Universal Republic Records; the CD, which debuted within the top 40 of The Billboard 200 chart, included the single "Bury Me Alive".


We Are The Fallen biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

We Are The Fallen pictures:

  • We Are The Fallen singer Carly Smithson We Are The Fallen singer Carly Smithson
    Carly Smithson (Live shot 2008)

Tear The World Down (2010)

Tear The World Down
1. Bury Me Alive
2. Burn
3. Paradigm
4. Don't Leave Me Behind
5. Sleep Well, My Angel
6. Through Hell
7. I Will Stay
8. Without You
9. St. John
10. I Am Only One
11. Tear The World Down
We Are The Fallen discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of We Are The Fallen albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist