100 XR Home Page
Listen Now

Wolf Gang

Wolf Gang bio, timeline, discography, pics & more

Wolf Gang

Wolf Gang band 2012

Wolf Gang Biography

The Alternative Pop-Rock outfit Wolf Gang is primarily the vehicle of singer + songwriter & multi-instrumentalist Max McElligott, the son of a history professor and a violinist mother, who started his project in 2009 in London, ENGLAND, performing with an occasional three-piece band.

Wolf Gang's debut album, "Suego Faults", was released in July 2011 on Atlantic Records. It includes the U.S. Alternative top 40 hit "The King And All Of His Men". The band, which also comprised guitarist Gavin Slater, bassist James Wood and drummer Lasse Petersen, toured relentlessly opening up for established acts like Florence + The Machine, Metric and Editors, just to name of few.


Wolf Gang biography is an exclusive of 100xr.com

Wolf Gang pictures:

  • Max McElligott 2011 Max McElligott 2011
    Max McElligott 2011

Suego Faults (2011)

Suego Faults
1. Lions In Cages
2. Something Unusual
3. Stay And Defend
4. Suego Faults
5. The King And All Of His Men
6. Back To Back
7. Midnight Dancers
8. Dancing With The Devil
9. Where Are You Now
10. Planets
Wolf Gang discography - an exclusive and detailed creation of 100xr.com
The section contains all of Wolf Gang albums released to date
with original cover art and complete tracklist